the goes of Transformus passed~

here’s some photos of the kides: melly & geo, @ t-formus 2007/2008

melmacpink, of ashevillehoops.com

melmacpink, of ashevillehoops.com


the dj blacklight geo

the dj blacklight geo


again, the dj. blacklight geo

again, the dj. blacklight geo

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “the goes of Transformus passed~”

  1. tommy stokes Says:

    You’re so cool, George Pond. Colorful cool. Is Caroline upset that I put you on the spot? I hope not. I love you both. Someday soon I’ll come a calling, and I hope you’ll be there when I do. Serenity to you. My condolences to your friend Mel, for the loss of her grandfather. We’ll all be there someday, and joy we’ll take with, everything else stays here.

Leave a Reply

